YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  Fefe Dobson

Fefe Dobson

The list "Fefe Dobson" has been viewed 2 times.
This list has 11 members.
  1. Fefe Dobson

    Fefe Dobson

    Canadian singer-songwriter

  2. Wavin' Flag

    Wavin' Flag


    "Wavin' Flag" is a song by Somali-Canadian artist K'naan from his album Troubadour. The song was a global hit, reaching the top ten in 19 charts around the world and was chosen as Coca-Cola's promotional anthem for the 2010 FIFA World Cup, hosted by South Africa. The English version was released as "Wavin' Flag (Celebration Mix)" by K'naan. A version of the song featuring and David Guetta was targeted for international release. Many other bilingual and country-specific versions were released. A remake of the song by an ad hoc supergroup of Canadian artists, credited as Young Artists for Haiti, became a charity single in Canada.

  3. Everything



    "Everything" was the third single released from Fefe Dobson's self-titled debut album.

  4. Bye Bye Boyfriend

    Bye Bye Boyfriend


    "Bye Bye Boyfriend" is Fefe Dobson's debut single, and also appears on her self-titled debut album. The Canadian single version has "Stupid Little Love Song" as the B-side. "Bye Bye Boyfriend" is itself included as the B-side of her CD single "Take Me Away".

  5. Stuttering



    "Stuttering" is a song by Canadian singer–songwriter Fefe Dobson from her second (released) studio album, Joy. It was produced by J. R. Rotem, and co-written by Fefe Dobson, J. R. Rotem, and Claude Kelly. The song was released as a single on September 7, 2010 by 21 Music and The Island Def Jam Motown Music Group and officially impacted mainstream radio on October 12, 2010. The song has achieved success in Canada obtaining the position of #10 in its tenth week on the Canadian Hot 100. The single has received airplay on Radio Disney.

  6. Take Me Away

    Take Me Away


    "Take Me Away" was the second single released in Canada from Fefe Dobson's self-titled debut album and the first to be released internationally.

  7. Ghost



    "Ghost" is a song by Canadian singer–songwriter Fefe Dobson from her second (released) studio album, Joy. It was produced by Kevin Rudolf, and co-written by Dobson, Rudolf, Kara DioGuardi and J. Kasher. The song officially impacted mainstream radio on May 11, 2010 and was released as a single on June 21, 2010 by 21 Music and Island Records. The song has achieved success in Canada, in sales and airplay, attaining the peak position of #14 on the Canadian Hot 100. "Ghost" appears on the MuchDance 2011 compilation that was released on November 2, 2010.

  8. Don't Let It Go to Your Head

    Don't Let It Go to Your Head


    "Don't Let It Go to Your Head" was the first single released in anticipation of what was expected to be Fefe Dobson's second album, Sunday Love. The single is available for digital download at online retailers.
    There is a "For Promotional Use Only" CD, sometimes referred to as a DJ single that includes a 10 second "CALLOUT" in addition to the song itself. It is in a trifold digipack that displays the lyrics and credits.
    The song also appears in:

  9. Sunday Love

    Sunday Love (2009)


    Sunday Love is the second studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Fefe Dobson. Until 2012, the album never received an official release since it was first announced in 2005. It was released digitally on the iTunes Store on December 18, 2012.

  10. Fefe Dobson

    Fefe Dobson (2004)


    Fefe Dobson is the debut album of Canadian singer-songwriter Fefe Dobson. It was released on December 9, 2003. The album was co-written by Dobson with producers Jay Levine and James Bryan McCollum. The album consists mainly of pop-rock and punk music, and deals mainly with the topics of love and heartbreak. Several songs on the album are done in an acoustic style, while the remaining tracks feature prominent guitar and drum beats.

  11. Joy

    Joy (2010)


    Joy is the third studio album to be released by Canadian singer-songwriter Fefe Dobson, and third studio album to be recorded. It was released on November 22, 2010 on Island Records in Canada and November 30, 2010 on 21 Music in the United States after taking almost four years to complete. It candidly follows Dobson's evolution as an artist as well as transition from the indie type of music she originally put together for Joy, to the mainstream pop hits. The album was preceded by the release of the two buzz singles "Watch Me Move" and "I Want You", which were then followed-up by the three top 20 official singles "Ghost", "Stuttering" and "Can't Breathe", all of which have at least one music video.

Fefe Dobson
Change Photo

Sitemap Menu

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper