YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  Shayne Ward

Shayne Ward

The list "Shayne Ward" has been viewed 8 times.
This list has 13 members.
  1. Shayne Ward

    Shayne Ward

    English singer

  2. Breathless

    Breathless (2007)


    "Breathless" is a song by English singer Shayne Ward. It was released on 19 November 2007 as the second and final single from his second studio album Breathless (2007). It peaked at number six on the UK Singles Chart.

  3. Stand by Me

    Stand by Me (2006)


    "Stand by Me" is the third single from the second United Kingdom X Factor winner Shayne Ward. It was released in the UK on 10 July 2006. It is an original track from his debut album, Shayne Ward. It failed to match the success of his previous singles and charted at #14.

  4. That's My Goal

    That's My Goal (2005)


    "That's My Goal" is the debut single by English singer Shayne Ward, the winner of the second series of The X Factor. It was released as his winner's single on 21 December 2005. Ward is the only X Factor winner to release an original song as his winner's single; all other winners have released a cover version of another song. "That's My Goal" was later included on Ward's debut studio album, Shayne Ward (2006).

  5. No U Hang up

    No U Hang up (2007)


    "No U Hang Up" is a song written by Arnthor Birgisson, Rami Yacoub and Savan Kotecha and performed by The X Factor winner, Shayne Ward. The song was released as a double A-side single along with "If That's OK with You".

  6. Obsession

    Obsession (2010)


    Obsession is the second single from British singer Shayne Ward's third studio album, of the same name. It was released promotionally on February 14, 2011. Ward performed the single for the first time on The Alan Titchmarsh Show on the same day.

  7. Must Be A Reason Why

    Must Be A Reason Why (2010)


    "Must Be A Reason Why" is a song by American MC J. Pearl, released as a single in the United Kingdom on August 2, 2011 and in other European countries on October 3, 2011. The single features vocals from British singer Shayne Ward.

  8. Gotta Be Somebody

    Gotta Be Somebody


    "Gotta Be Somebody" is the first official single released from Nickelback's sixth studio album, Dark Horse. Originally, the lead single from the album was set to be "If Today Was Your Last Day" but was changed instead to "Gotta Be Somebody". The song was digitally delivered to all formats on September 29, 2008. "Gotta Be Somebody" has been covered by American country music singer Bucky Covington in 2009, and English pop singer Shayne Ward in 2010. It was used in a video package for the 2008 WWE Tribute to the Troops show.

  9. Shayne Ward

    Shayne Ward (2006)


    Shayne Ward is the self-titled debut album by English pop singer and the second X Factor winner Shayne Ward. It was released on 17 April 2006 and debuted at the top position in both Ireland and the United Kingdom. Since its release, it has been certified platinum in the UK, selling 531,659 copies up until November 2010 . Worldwide, the album has sold over 1,120,000 copies. The album spawned the singles "That's My Goal", "No Promises" and "Stand by Me".

  10. Breathless

    Breathless (2007)


    Breathless is the second solo studio album by British pop singer and winner of The X Factor, Shayne Ward. Record label Syco Music released it in the United Kingdom on 26 November 2007. The album is mostly written by Rami Yacoub, Arnthor Birgisson and Savan Kotecha. The album was commercially successful, debuting at number two on the UK Albums Chart. It sold 95,801 units within a week of release, although ultimately less successful than its predecessor, Ward's self-titled album.

  11. Obsession

    Obsession (2010)


    Obsession is the third studio album by English pop singer Shayne Ward. It was released on 15 November 2010 in the United Kingdom, and on 8 February 2011 in the United States. Two retailer exclusive versions of the album will be available, with HMV offering a set of four bonus postcards and offering signed copies of the album. The album received favourable to average reviews from music critics, who noticed Ward's vocalist qualities, but felt it misses good songs and blamed Simon Cowell and Syco Music for it.

  12. No Promises

    No Promises


    "No Promises" is a pop song recorded by Danish singer Bryan Rice for his debut studio album, Confessional (2006). It was recorded by Rice for the soundtrack of the Danish comedy film Nynne (2005). The song was a big hit in Denmark in 2005/2006 peaking at number one on the Danish Airplay Chart. The song had international success in a Shayne Ward cover, peaking at number two in the UK.

  13. Season 8

    Season 8


    Dancing on Ice returned for an eighth series on 6 January 2013 and ended on 10 March 2013. Phillip Schofield and Christine Bleakley returned as hosts, with Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean as mentors to the celebrities. Robin Cousins returned as head judge and Karen Barber returned to the ice panel after serving as head coach during series 6 and 7, joined by original judge Jason Gardiner and new judge Ashley Roberts after the departures of Louie Spence and Katarina Witt. It was revealed that at the end of the 13 January show that the duel would return, this saw two couples go head-to-head on the ice at the same time performing different routines to the same song, the judges then decided which one will be immune from the public vote.

Shayne Ward
Change Photo

Sitemap Menu

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper