YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  Britney Spears video albums

Britney Spears video albums

The list "Britney Spears video albums" has been viewed 0 times.
  1. Britney & Kevin: Chaotic

    Britney & Kevin: Chaotic (2005)


    Britney & Kevin: Chaotic... The DVD & More is the seventh video release by American recording artist Britney Spears. Released by Jive Records on September 27, 2005, the DVD contains footage from Spears' reality series of the same name, directed by Anthony E. Zuiker. It also includes the music videos for "Do Somethin'" (2005) and "Someday (I Will Understand)" (2005), as well as the Making Of from the latter. The DVD received negative reviews from contemporary critics, with one saying that "fans should certainly enjoy this DVD set, but all others should stay clear". Britney & Kevin: Chaotic... The DVD & More peaked at number forty on the Oricon DVD chart, and was released alongside Spears' first EP of the same name.

Britney Spears video albums
Change Photo

Sitemap Menu

Search by celebrity name, topic or keyword

  1. Britney Spears video albums
View All »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments. A login allows you to edit our four websites.

Already A Member?



Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper