YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  Tony Awards by year

Tony Awards by year

The list "Tony Awards by year" has been viewed 4 times.
This list has 3 members.
  1. The 61st Annual Tony Awards

    The 61st Annual Tony Awards (2007)


    The 61st Annual Tony Awards were held on June 10, 2007 at Radio City Music Hall, with CBS television broadcasting the ceremony live. As at the 2006 Tony awards, there was no host and the show was emceed by the presenters. The cut-off date for eligibility was May 9, meaning that to be qualified for the 2006-2007 season, shows must have opened before or on this date.

  2. The 52nd Annual Tony Awards

    The 52nd Annual Tony Awards (1998)


    The 52nd Annual Tony Awards ceremony was held on June 7, 1998 at Radio City Music Hall and was broadcast by CBS television. A documentaries segment was telecast on PBS television . The ceremony was hosted by Rosie O'Donnell, who hosted a total of three times (1997, 1998, and 2000).

  3. The 47th Annual Tony Awards

    The 47th Annual Tony Awards (1993)


    The 47th Annual Tony Awards was broadcast by CBS from the Gershwin Theatre in New York City on June 6, 1993. The host was Liza Minnelli.

Tony Awards by year
Change Photo

Awards Menu

Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper